Skip to main content

Digital Credentials Product Steering Committee

The Digital Credentials Product Steering Committee (formerly the Digital Credentials Executive Board) comprises senior leaders from 1EdTech Contributing Member organizations who work collaboratively to understand the latest trends in digital credentials and set priorities for evolving 1EdTech's Comprehensive Learner Record and Open Badges standards. 

The mission of the Digital Credentials PSC is to:

  • Promote the adoption of and certified products
  • Support less costly and more efficient integrations for all suppliers and institutional members
  • Provide market-based information, such as user stories, implementation feedback, challenges to solve, and priorities to technical working group members, with inputs from the Innovation Leadership Networks (ILNs)

If you are interested in participating, contact

Forums and Discussion

Participate in the forum to find minutes & agendas for work group calls. You will also be able to participate in the discussion around the work and ask support questions.

View the Forum

Name Title Organization
Alan Heppenstall
Bhavesh Bambhrolia
University Registrar
Brett Dalton
Head of Educational Services
Caitlin Meehan
Sr. Director, Product Management
Candice Coppock
Executive Director of Information Technology
Chelsea Bassett
Senior Manager, Learner Mobility
Christopher Booth
Christopher Davis
Vice President of Academic Services and Quality
Collin Sullivan
Coordinator of Digital Credentialing
Darin Hobbs
Vice President, Academic Records, Credentials & Career
Dave Wengel
Doris Savron
Vice Provost
Gary Chinn
Assistant Dean, Digital Learning
Gwendolyn Britton
Vice President, Product Strategy
Heather Luchte
Director of Performance Management
Holly Ann Clayton
Director Product Marketing
JD White
Vice President, Products Management
Jack Neill
VP, Product
Jay Gladden
Associate Vice President, Learning Technologies
Jonell Sanchez
Chief Growth Officer
Justin Pitcher
Product Development Manager
Kathryn Green
Director, Product Experience
Marianna Milkis-Edwards
Enterprise Product Manager, ASU Pocket
Marty Reed
Mike Simmons
Strategic Projects Director
MJ Bishop
Vice President of Integrative Learning Design
Monica Trippodo
Research & Development
Nargas Oskui, Ed.D.
Instructional Learning Specialist Senior
Patrina Law
Head of OpenLearn
Peter Janzow
VP Business Development & Co-founder
Rich Copeland
Supervisor of Teacher Quality
Ryan Lufkin
Senior Director of Product Marketing
Sherri Braxton Castanzo
Senior Director for Digital Innovation
Sonya Watkins
Chief Information Officer
Stephen Harmon
Interim Executive Director, Center for 21st Century Universities
Tara Carrozza
Director of Digital Learning
Tara Goldman
VP Product
Taylor Stump
Special Projects Coordinator
Tracy Korsmo
SLDS Program Manager
Kelly Hoyland
Director, Higher Education Programs
Mark Leuba
Consulting Vice President
Rob Coyle
Technical Program Manager
Xavi Aracil
Technical Standards Architect