Skip to main content

OneRoster Product Steering Committee

Members of the OneRosterĀ® Product Steering Committee provide use cases and education stories to influence the ongoing development of 1EdTech standards and work to accelerate market adoption of the [spec] standard, promote adoptions and certifications. All members are encouraged to share best practices and implementations via presentations in 1EdTech Events, PSCs and Roundtables, and the publication of blogs and whitepapers.

If you are interested in joining the OneRoster PSC contact Joshua McGhee

Name Title Organization
Gauthier Philippart
Bryan Corwin
Product Manager
Jeremy Perkins
Product Manager
Barry Brahier, Ph.D.
Chief Product Officer - Teaching & Learning
Paul Tout
Technical Product Manager
Dan Carroll
Chief Product Officer
Steve Curtis
Linda Feng
Software Architect
Oxana Jurosevic
Technical Product Manager
Shezadi Kara
TJ Vering
Principal Program Mgr, Education
Joshua McGhee
Senior Technical Program Manager
Mark Leuba
Vice President, Product Management
Jeremy Perkins
Product Manager
Beatriz Arnillas
Director of Digital Curriculum Innovation
Jill Tuttle
Supervisor of Systems Integration
Susan Haught
Technical Program Manager